Model comparison · 1 JINYU models
JINYU Standard Straight Glass Cake Displays
JINYU GN-1200R2 displays cakes and pastries behind straight front and side glass. The standard R2 cabinet combines two glass shelves, a recorded 459 L capacity and two sliding doors on the service side. Its 1200 mm width gives coffee bars and bakeries a defined starting point for planning the display position.
Compare models →
Compare the models
| JINYU model | Shelves | W × D × H | Capacity | Temperature | Rated power | Voltage | Reference price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GN-1200R2 | 2 glass shelves | 1200 × 730 × 1200 mm | 459 L | 2-8°C | 465 W | 220-240V/50Hz | Reference price US$1,019.88 / unit |
Reference prices are per unit. Final quote depends on quantity and configuration.
How to choose
- Plan the cabinet position around 1200 × 730 × 1200 mm overall dimensions, with staff access to the service-side sliding doors.
- Check the trays and cake stands you use against the internal shelf dimensions; overall capacity does not specify tray fit.
- Compare the 2-8°C temperature range with the storage requirements of your cakes and pastries.
- Use the 220-240V/50Hz specification for electrical planning; the listed CE certification applies to this configuration.
Questions before you choose
Which model is included in the standard R2 series?
GN-1200R2 is the model shown here. It measures 1200 × 730 × 1200 mm and has a recorded capacity of 459 L. Straight glass forms the front and sides, with two glass shelves inside and two sliding doors on the service side. The model page brings together its electrical, cooling and cabinet specifications so you can compare them with the display position planned for a bakery, cafe or coffee bar.
How do staff access a straight glass cake display?
GN-1200R2 has two sliding doors on the service side. Plan that side of the cabinet toward the staff working area, with a route for loading cakes and removing portions. The front and sides are straight glass. A floor plan should show both the 1200 × 730 mm cabinet footprint and the space staff need around it. Door type alone does not establish whether a particular counter layout gives enough room for service.
Can I choose this display by its capacity alone?
The recorded capacity of GN-1200R2 is 459 L, and the shelf specification is two glass shelves. Those figures do not define a tray size, cake diameter or number of portions. Start with the actual trays and stands used in your shop, including the height of decorated cakes. Send their dimensions with your inquiry and request the internal shelf measurements needed to check the arrangement before deciding on a display layout.
What electrical configuration and certification are listed?
GN-1200R2 is listed at 220-240V/50Hz with rated power of 465 W. The certification shown for this model is CE for the 220-240V/50Hz configuration only. Use that configuration when discussing the connection and documentation for your destination. The 465 W figure describes rated power; it does not state daily electricity consumption. Include the destination country and site supply in your inquiry so the electrical configuration and relevant documents can be checked together.
Let's plan your equipment
Request a configuration & shipping review
Tell us your model, electrical supply and destination. We will review suitability and delivery terms before a quotation. No price, minimum order or delivery date is implied.